Thursday, 19 July 2007

New WAG Cabinet

The Cabinet Announcement

First Minister
Rhodri Morgan
Deputy First Minister and Minister for Economy and Transport
Ieuan Wyn Jones
Minister for Finance and Public Service Delivery
Andrew Davies
Minister for Social Justice and Local Government
Brian Gibbons
Minister for Education, Children and Young People
Jane Hutt
Minister for Rural Affairs
Elin Jones
Minister for Health and Social Services
Edwina Hart
Minister for Sustainability and Housing
Jane Davidson
Minister for Heritage
Rhodri Glyn Thomas
Counsel General and Leader of the House, also Minister for Assembly Business and Communications
Carwyn Jones

Deputy Ministers

Social Services
Gwenda Thomas
Jocelyn Davies
John Griffiths
Leighton Andrews

Reaction so far from Bethan Jenkins, Guerrilla Welsh Fare, Glamorganshire,

No comments: