Wednesday, 5 December 2007

AM PM Awards

The results are in for the AM.PM Awards and its a good showing from the Government at the Assembly.

  • Politician of the Year: Ieuan Wyn Jones AM, Plaid Cymru leader and deputy first minister
  • Newcomer of the Year: Alun Davies, Mid and West Wales AM (Labour)
  • Communicator of the Year: Adam Price, Carmarthen East and Dinefwr MP (Plaid Cymru)
  • Campaigner of the Year: Chris Bryant, Rhondda MP (Labour) and Leighton Andrews, Rhondda AM (Labour)
  • Most Outspoken: Don Touhig, Islwyn MP (Labour


Anonymous said...

no women at all. shame

Anonymous said...

what women deserve it?